Backstreet’s Back Alright: ‘DNA World Tour’ Coming to Birmingham

Backstreet Boys fans, get READY to “throw your hands up in the air and wave ’em around like you just don’t care”!! The Backstreet Boys tour is everything you need in your life right now.

Your favorite boy band is coming to Birmingham! Yes, we are serious! We know you are probably singing your favorite Backstreet Boys songs right now at the top of your lungs. Go on….we’ll wait!

Backstreet Boys DNA World Tour

The Backstreet Boys just announced their biggest arena tour in 18 years along with the release of their new album DNA, coming out January 25 on RCA Records.

See the show at Legacy Arena at the BJCC in Birmingham on Wednesday, September 4, 2019 at 8 p.m. Doors will open at 7 p.m.

Backstreet Boys Tour

Meaning Behind the Name

BSB analyzed their individual DNA profiles to see what crucial element each member represents in the group’s DNA. Watch the video here http://bkstboys.co/DNAWorldTour2019 – to see how their individual strains, when brought together, create the unstoppable and legendary Backstreet Boys.

Listen and Rock Your Body

Get Your Tickets

Tickets will go on sale November 14 at 10 a.m. at TicketMaster.com. Also, you can get tickets at the BJCC Central Ticket Office or charge by phone at 900.745.3000. Every ticket purchased to the North American headlining tour will include one (1) physical copy of their 10th studio album DNA.

Lastly, ticket prices range from $29, $49, $69, $99 and $125.

See North American Tour Dates

Friday, July 12, 2019 Washington, DC Capital One Arena
Sunday, July 14, 2019 Ottawa, ON Ottawa Bluesfest
Monday, July 15, 2019 Montreal, QC Bell Centre
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Toronto, ON Scotiabank Arena
Saturday, July 20, 2019 Minneapolis, MN Xcel Energy Center
Monday, July 22, 2019 Winnipeg, MB Bell MTS Place
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Calgary, AB ScotiaBank Saddledome
Thursday, July 25, 2019 Edmonton, AB Rogers Place
Saturday, July 27, 2019 Vancouver, BC Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena
Monday, July 29, 2019 Seattle, WA Angel of the Winds Arena
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 Portland, OR Moda Center
Thursday, August 01, 2019 Sacramento, CA Golden 1 Center
Saturday, August 03, 2019 Los Angeles, CA STAPLES Center
Sunday, August 04, 2019 San Jose, CA SAP Center at San Jose
Monday, August 05, 2019 Anaheim, CA Honda Center
Wednesday, August 07, 2019 Salt Lake City, UT Vivint Smart Home Arena
Thursday, August 08, 2019 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Saturday, August 10, 2019 Chicago, IL United Center
Monday, August 12, 2019 Detroit, MI Little Caesars Arena
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Boston, MA TD Garden
Thursday, August 15, 2019 New York, NY Barclays Center
Saturday, August 17, 2019 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
Sunday, August 18, 2019 Hershey, PA Hersheypark Stadium
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 Raleigh, NC PNC Arena
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Atlanta, GA State Farm Arena
Friday, August 23, 2019 Ft. Lauderdale, FL BB&T Center
Saturday, August 24, 2019 Orlando, FL Amway Center
Monday, August 26, 2019 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Memphis, TN FedExForum
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Tulsa, OK BOK Center
Friday, August 30, 2019 New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center
Saturday, August 31, 2019 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Sunday, September 01, 2019 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Tuesday, September 03, 2019 Lafayette, LA Cajundome Convention Center
Wednesday, September 04, 2019 Birmingham, AL Legacy Arena at The BJCC
Friday, September 06, 2019 St. Louis, MO Enterprise Center
Saturday, September 07, 2019 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center
Sunday, September 08, 2019 Omaha, NE CHI Health Center
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Indianapolis, IN Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Milwaukee, WI Fiserv Forum
Friday, September 13, 2019 Louisville, KY KFC Yum! Center
Saturday, September 14, 2019 Pittsburgh, PA PPG Paints Arena
Sunday, September 15, 2019 Newark, NJ Prudential Center

Music Lovers, Check This Out

KISS Announces ‘End of the Road’ World Tour, ends in Birmingham

P!NK is coming to Birmingham in 2019!

Metal fans – Metallica is coming to Birmingham next year!

Fleetwood Mac is coming to the Magic City!

Stay Connected

Stay up to date with all things Magic City Weekend!

Download the app | Like us on Facebook