The Birmingham Bulls are bringing energy and excitement to the 2019 season!

The Birmingham Bulls return for the 2019 season with more excitement and energy than ever!

Birmingham Bulls Schedule

Birmingham Bulls

Click here to get tickets!


Birmingham Bulls Upcoming Game Promotions

Friday, October 18, 2019

Opening Night – RED OUT

First 3000 fans receive a free t-shirt courtesy of  Coca-Cola

 

Friday, November 1, 2019

Goalie Mask Giveaway

First 1000 kids, 14 & under receive a glow-in-the-dark goalie mask

 

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Mossy Oak Night

Specialty Jersey Auction brought to you by Mossy Oak

 

Friday, November 8, 2019

Military Appreciation Night

Free Admission for Active or Retired Military with ID

 

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Teddy Bear Toss

Bring a stuffed animal to the game and toss it on the ice after the Bulls first goal

 

Friday, November 29, 2019

Adult Jersey Night

Turkey Toss

Jersey Giveaway for the first 1000 fans 18 & older

 

Friday, December 13, 2019

Meet Santa Claus

Bring your kids to meet Santa Claus December 13,14 & 15

 

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Peanuts Christmas Jersey

Christmas Puck Giveaway

First 1000 kids, 14 & under receive a Christmas Puck.

Specialty Jersey Auction brought to you by Window World

 

Friday, December 27, 2019

Church Night

$5 discount per person for Church Groups of 10 or more.

Friday January 3, 2020

Team Poster Giveaway

First 1000 fans receive a team poster courtesy of DMS Color

 

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Kids Jersey Night

First 1000 kids, 14 & under receive jersey courtesy of Lemak/Drayer and WBRC Fox 6

 

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Mini Stick Giveaway

First 1000 kids, 14 & under receive a mini stick.

 

Monday, January 20, 2020

MLK Day

Skate with the Bulls Players and Bulls Babes after the game

 

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles​ Night

Trading Cards Giveway

First 1000 kids, 14 & under receive Bulls Trading Cards courtesy of DMS Color

Specialty Jersey Auction brought to you by Nickelodeon

 

Friday, February 14, 2020

Church Night

$5 discount per person for Church Groups of 10 or more.

 

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Church Night

$5 discount per person for Church Groups of 10 or more.

 

Friday, February 28, 2020

Marvel Super Hero™ Night

First 1000 kids, 14 & under receive a © 2019 Marvel Hat

Specialty Jersey Auction

 

Saturday, February 29, 2020

3rd Annual Onesie Night

$5 discount when wearing a onesie to the game

 

Friday, March 13, 2020

Wiener Dog Race

Register your wiener dog to race during intermission

 

Saturday, March 14, 2020

St. Patty’s Day

Enjoy green beer during the game

Specialty Jersey Auction

 

Friday, March 20, 2020

Fill It Up Night

Fan appreciation with special giveaways

 

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Fill It Up Night

Fan appreciation with special giveaways

 

Click here to learn more and get tickets!


You might also like:

Alabama Theatre Holiday Film Series is finally here!

Stay Connected

Stay up to date with all things Magic City Weekend!

Download app | Like us on Facebook & Instagram